villa angela - (06)



Description



Start of work.

NICE
Ideally located between sea and mountains, Nice allows its residents to enjoy its popular beaches stretching over 7 km, or discover the hinterland with its tracks skiing and Mercantour Park less than an hour.

Riviera capital of Nice is a city full of charm that seduces all lovers of the French Riviera.

Located in the heart of an amazing Nice enjoys an exceptionally mild and sunny climate all year ...

vibrant and dynamic city at the forefront of modernity, Nice is bordered by the famous Promenade des Anglais with its tranquil seaside and enjoys wide shopping avenues many parks and gardens decorated

Tourism City and Nice Congress also knows how to party thanks to its famous Carnival and its flower parades in February!


VILLA ANGELA

Villa Angela is a residence of only 21 apartments, with contemporary architecture that is built in the heart of a quiet residential area surrounded by gardens. Shops, schools, services, transport (tram, bus, ...) and the city center are nearby.

The apartments of 2 and 3 rooms are decorated with large terraces and gardens that offer pleasant living surfaces and allow to enjoy the generous Mediterranean sun and the surrounding tranquility but also the panoramic view over the Bay of Angels from each apartment .

Villa Angela offers its residents all the comforts of a modern building respectful of the environment with the benefits of quality services.

The terraces and the outstanding services make Villa Angela a haven of peace and quality of life is a priority, to live or invest

villa angela - (06)



Descriptif



TRAVAUX EN COURS.

NICE

Idéalement située, entre mer et montagne, Nice permet à ses habitants de profiter de ses fameuses plages qui s’étendent sur plus de 7 km, ou de découvrir l’arrière-pays avec ses pistes de ski et le Parc du Mercantour à moins d’une heure.

Capitale de la Riviera Nice est une ville pleine de charme qui séduit tous les amoureux de la Côte d’Azur.

Située au cœur d’un site remarquable Nice bénéficie d’un climat exceptionnellement doux et ensoleillé toute l’année …

Ville animée et dynamique à la pointe de la modernité, Nice est bordée par la fameuse Promenade des Anglais avec son bord de mer paradisiaque et profite de larges avenues commerçantes agrémentées de nombreux parcs et jardins

Ville de tourisme et de congrès Nice sait aussi faire la fête grâce notamment à son fameux Carnaval et ses batailles de fleurs en février !


VILLA ANGELA

Villa Angela est une résidence de seulement 21 appartements, à l’architecture contemporaine qui s’édifie au cœur d’un quartier calme et résidentiel entouré de jardins. Les commerces, écoles, services, les transports en commun (tramway, bus, …) ainsi que le centre-ville sont tout proches.

Les appartements de 2 et 3 pièces sont agrémentés de larges terrasses et de jardins qui offrent des surfaces de vie agréables et permettent de profiter du généreux soleil méditerranéen et de la quiétude environnante mais également de la vue panoramique exceptionnelle sur la baie des anges depuis chaque appartement.

Villa Angela offre à ses résidents tout le confort d’une construction moderne respectueuse de l’environnement avec les avantages de prestations de qualité.

Les belles terrasses et les prestations soignées font de Villa Angela un véritable havre de paix ou la qualité de vie est une priorité, pour vivre ou investir

Logements



Type Plan
-